Skip to main content

Topic: I have so many Questions (Read 214 times) previous topic - next topic

• L4Mf
  • [*][*][*][*][*]
I have so many Questions
Is it viable to be a trader or is it all about marketplaces?
How do hamlets and upkeep work, also can 1 man clan own a hamlet?
Is local banking only good for clans and a chore for solo-scrubs?
How am I supposed to get gear (join a clan seems to be only option)?

Re: I have so many Questions
Reply #1
Is it viable to be a trader or is it all about marketplaces?
How do hamlets and upkeep work, also can 1 man clan own a hamlet?
Is local banking only good for clans and a chore for solo-scrubs?
How am I supposed to get gear (join a clan seems to be only option)?

1. Im a trader I do it on and off the market and do very well, the game could use more traders.
2. Yes I own a hamlet with my one man clan and between the new chaos chests and champion med i have little issue.
3. Local banking is why i can be a trader, without it I think many of my services would be useless.
4. Buy from markets or better yet find a crafter that will trade/buy mats and sell/trade gear since all crafters need mats most will work something out if you mats are useful.

Reply #2
mycke a lier....1 man clan can OWN holding, but CAN NOT TAKE IT, you need 10 for hamlet and 20 for city

Reply #3
mycke a lier....1 man clan can OWN holding, but CAN NOT TAKE IT, you need 10 for hamlet and 20 for city

im lying? da fuck?

So i dont own a holding?

Reply #4
To clarify, 1 man can only take a clan under special circumstances, and you would need 20k personal med per day just to generate the required 2k Clan Med to sustain it.  So not really doable unless you're no-lifing it.

Reply #5
To clarify, 1 man can only take a clan under special circumstances, and you would need 20k personal med per day just to generate the required 2k Clan Med to sustain it.  So not really doable unless you're no-lifing it.