Skip to main content

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Messages - Roxanna

31
Media Highlights / Re: [Video] Roxie Pvp 12
nah i got lucky you got in your own begone and that the wirdwind hit, robe is weak to archery though ;)
32
Media Highlights / Re: You killed chiken
fun staff, i think 1h axe is nice to watch

you re crazy going under those towers mate!
33
Media Highlights / [Video] Roxie Pvp 12
https://youtu.be/gq9hzmzJmUY

3m10s best wof (ofc)
34
Spain and France POPOPO i m gonna win
35
Media Highlights / Re: [Video] Roxie Pvp 11
pls do something with this leather clones...
make atleast higher knock ups for them.
Stupid devs though bone clones is bad,but now we see 5leather+5heavy clones.

wtf ? ? ? !!!
36
Media Highlights / Re: [Video] Roxie Pvp 11
World class esport athlete, the ninja of darkfall, all hail the French wizard Roxanna the Great

you honor me too much
37
Media Highlights / [Video] Roxie Pvp 11
Some short sieges and some fights

messed the speed and sound at some point but fuck it

https://youtu.be/zS1xmaCVAO4
38
Andruck 1:
It was long 45+ min of footage reduced to 15, I try to show case some highlights

We were standing a position, we couldn't push more because of tower :(

Shot 300+ arrows and 100+ heals lol

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aebopUM9-5w

Andruck 2:
Getting pushed after running away from the tower and counter pushing,some nice come hiter and a massive force on us
https://youtu.be/1uNjUILQ3i4
39
people to kill
40
Best flag Pallist

+1 Sedition good stuff
42
"Just charge In" hahaha best leadership ever Celiah style
43
Siegestones go live at 21:00 CET / 8 PM GMT / 3 PM Eastern / noon Pacific

you re the best i ll contact you
44
Suggestions / Re: inactive delevel
people that were at the siege are moslty active people mate, i encountered most of the names already on the wild
just shut up haha