Skip to main content

Topic: Facebook update: Get Dressed? (Read 1240 times) previous topic - next topic

• Kenman
  • [*][*][*][*]
Facebook update: Get Dressed?

I see many different robes in the background....
  • Last Edit: September 09, 2017, 03:47:52 am by Kenman
I'm an amateur GFX Artist. I created the RoA logo, BPG logo, many of the forum buttons, and edited their swirl.

But don't misunderstand: I hold no bias. I play both. Great devs on both sides- good, passionate people.

If you'd like GFX work message me.

Grim ReapiN
Proven mongoloid

Re: Facebook update: Get Dressed?
Reply #1
If it really is new skins for the new robes that would be pretty cool, as long as it also includes the fixes to encumb/magic and one of the following

A: Lootapocolypse
B: AI upgrade
C: Something fun to test
Mycke Soulslayer - Supreme General: Rastalfarian - An all Alfar clan of all play styles in all time zones, welcoming new and vet players alike.

Reply #2
title system?!?!

• Raap
  • [*][*][*][*][*]
Reply #3
Oh, wait, I found this in the SFAD files;

Raap - Uprising

• Otis
  • [*][*][*][*]
Reply #4
I'm guessing its an auto equip all feature.  No new artwork.

Reply #5
Spoiler (click to show/hide)
I see many different robes in the background....
They said in the interview that they are working on armor assets. So maybe? But when is this patch coming? Ah, soon. :)
  • Last Edit: September 09, 2017, 10:01:53 am by wildNothing

Reply #6

Spoiler (click to show/hide)
  • Last Edit: September 09, 2017, 11:31:53 am by Maejohl

• Raap
  • [*][*][*][*][*]
Reply #7
Are they adding fun to PvE?

That'd be an improvement.

Edit: If respawning kicks you to a random nearby chaos stones 5+ map tiles from a bank then enjoy your player retention being at zero. Something has to be done about the state of chaos stones.
  • Last Edit: September 09, 2017, 11:35:39 am by Raap

Raap - Uprising

Reply #8